Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
2 Hours
Price:
$35.00

Fri, May 21, 2021 - 09:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
3 Hours 15 Minutes
Price:
$48.00

Mon, May 24, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:15pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
3 Hours 15 Minutes
Price:
$52.00

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:15pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$18.00

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$21.00

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
3 Hours 15 Minutes
Price:
$48.00

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:15pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$21.00

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Jennifer L. FitzPatrick
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - 01:00pm to 02:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
2 Hours
Price:
$35.00

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 - 09:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Jennifer L. FitzPatrick
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$21.00

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 01:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Jennifer L. FitzPatrick
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$19.00

  Thu, Sep 23, 2021 - 05:00pm to 06:00pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Joanna Frankel
Duration:
3 Hours 15 Minutes
Price:
$52.00

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:15pm EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 Hour
Price:
$21.00

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT


Product Type

Faculty:
Stephanie Goldstein
Duration:
1 hour 3 minutes
Format:
Audio and Video
Price:
$19.00

Showing 1 to 50 of 78 entries - View All

Please wait ...

Back to Top